this is the expanded nav content

Cultural Center 2018 - 2019 Season

Thank you Cultural Center Donors, Producers and Sponsors for your support of the 2018-19 Season

View our 2020 Season Schedule in September 2019




Johnny Peers & The Muttville Comix - Family Show
Friday, December 28, 2018 | 4:00pm & 8:00pm


          
 
Diana Ross
Thursday, January 3, 2019 | 8:00pm SOLD OUT
Saturday, January 5, 2019 
| 8:00pm - SOLD OUT


           

 
Peter Cincotti - Dinner Theater
Saturday, January 12, 2019 | 5:00pm & 7:30pm


          
 
Chamber Music Festival   
Soirée - Tuesday, January 15, 2019 | 6:00pm
Family/Youth Concert - Wednesday, January 16, 2019 | 11:00am
A unique opportunity to expose all, the young and the young at heart, to the world of classical music. You will be able to interact with the musicians — ask questions about the music, the musicians and their instruments. You will witness an infectious display of enthusiasm and you will leave the Cultural Center with a smile on your face. We are delighted that this concert has become a great tradition in Ocean Reef. Complimentary.
Soirée - Thursday, January 17, 2019 | 6:00pm
Soirée - Friday, January 18, 2019 | 6:00pm
Grand Finale Concert - Saturday, January 19, 2019 | 8:00pm   
Complimentary.


                                  
 
Daryl Hall
Saturday, January 26, 2019 | 8:00pm


          
 
Neil Berg's 50 Years of Rock & Roll
Saturday, February 2, 2019 | 8:00pm


          
 
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time - Zoetic Stage
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 | 6:00pm


          
 
Czech National Orchestra with Isabel Leonard
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 | 8:00pm


           
 
The Piano Guys
Saturday, February 16, 2019 | 8:00pm


          
 
Brad Paisley
Friday, February 22, 2019 | 8:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 | 8:00pm


          
 
The Choir of Man
Friday, March 1, 2019 | 8:00pm


          
 
Celtic Woman
Thursday, March 7, 2019 | 8:00pm


           
 
Paul Begala & Tucker Carlson - Lecture
Saturday, March 16, 2019 | 8:00pm


                                    
 
Sutton Foster - Cabaret Dinner Theater
Saturday, March 23, 2019 | 5:00pm & 7:30pm


          
 
Classic Albums Live Performs: The Beatles - Abbey Road
Saturday, March 30, 2019 | 8:00pm


          
 
Ocean Reef Community Players Presents: MORE
Saturday, April 13, 2019 | 5:00pm

POSTPONED UNTIL 2020      
 
The Passing Zone Saves the World - Family Show
Saturday, April 20, 2019 | 7:00pm