this is the expanded nav content

Cultural Center 2017 - 2018 Season

Tickets will go on sale for the 2017 - 2018 season to Cultural Center Donors on October 1 
and to the Ocean Reef Club Membership on November 15.

The Cultural Center at Ocean Reef is located within the gates of the private community of Ocean Reef Club. 
Tickets for shows and events are available for purchase by Ocean Reef Club Members and their guests. 


 For additional information please contact the Ocean Reef Cultural Center or call 305-367-6300.

 

Mike Super's 2OH! SHOW!

Tuesday, December 27, 2017 | 7:00pm

Wednesday, December 28, 2017 | 7:00pm

 
 

Cabaret

John Pizzarelli Quartet with Catherine Russell

present: "Billie & Blue Eyes"

Saturday, January 6, 2018 | 5:00pm & 7:30pm

 
 

Darius Rucker

Friday, January 12, 2018 | 8:00pm

 
 

Chamber Music Festival

Soiree - Tuesday, January 16, 2018 | 6:00pm

Family/Youth Concert - Wednesday, January 17, 2018 | 11:00am

Soiree - Thursday, January 18, 2018 | 6:00pm

Soiree - Friday, January 19, 2018 | 6:00pm

Grand Finale Concert - Saturday, January 20, 2018 | 8:00pm

 
 

Cabaret

Defying Gravity: Stephen Schwartz & Friends

Saturday, February 3, 2018 | 5:00pm & 7:30pm 

 
 

Zoetic Theatre - AFTER

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 | 8:00pm

 
 
 

The Beach Boys

Saturday, February 17, 2018

 
 

George Benson

Friday, February 23, 2018 | 8:00pm

 
 

Michael McDonald

Thursday, March 1, 2018 | 8:00pm

 
 
 

The National Symphony of Cuba and the Habana Boys

Friday, March 9, 2018 | 8:00pm

 
 

Golden Dragon Acrobats

Saturday, March 31, 2018 | 7:00pm